The Kalsman Institute counts among its best friends social service agencies, educational institutions, congregations and innovative organizations whose vision and work reflects the foundations of our internal and external work within Hebrew Union College.

Alzheimer's Association of Los Angeles - www.alzla.org

American Conference of Cantors - www.accantors.org

American Jewish University (AJU) - www.ajula.edu

Association for Clinical Pastoral Education (ACPE) - www.acpe.edu

Bay Area Jewish Healing Center - www.jewishhealingcenter.org

Baylor University Institute for Studies of Religion - www.isreligion.org

Board of Rabbis of Southern California - www.jewishla.org/boardofrabbis

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center - www.csmc.edu

Central Conference of American Rabbis (CCAR) - www.ccarnet.org

Children's Hospital, Los Angeles (CHLA) - www.chla.org

CPE UCLA Medical Center, Department of Spiritual Care - www.healthcare.ucla.edu/spiritualcare

Hiddur: The Center for Aging and Judaism - www.hiddur.org

HUC-JIR - huc.edu

Jewish Board of Family & Children's Services (JBFCS) - www.jbfcs.org

Jewish Family Service of Los Angeles - www.jfsla.org

The Jewish Federation of Los Angeles - www.jewishla.org

Jewish Genetic Diseases Consortium - www.JewishGeneticDiseases.org

Jewish Lights Publishing - www.jewishlights.com

Jewish Healing and Hospice Center of LA - www.jewishhealingcenterla.org/

Jewish Home for the Aging - www.jha.org

Jewish Reconstructionist Federation - http://jrf.org

Jewish Theological Seminary (JTS) - www.jtsa.edu/

Kavod v'Nichum - Honor and Comfort - www.jewish-funerals.org/

My Jewish Learning - www.myjewishlearning.com/

National Association of Jewish Chaplains - www.najc.org/main/index.htm

National Center for Jewish Healing (of JBFCS) - www.jewishhealing.org

NY Jewish Healing Center - www.nyjhc.org

Pacific Association of Reform Rabbis (PARR)

Reconstructionist Rabbinical College (RRC) - www.rrc.edu

Society of Jewish Ethics (SJE) - apps.carleton.edu/hosted/jewishethics

Temple Chai - www.templechai.com

Temple Isaiah - www.templeisaiah.com

UCLA Medical Center - www.uclahealth.org

URJ - www.urj.org

URJ Caring Community & Family Concerns - http://urj.org/jfc/

USC/Casden Institute for the Study of the Jewish Role in American Life - www.usc.edu/org/casdeninstitute

USC School of Social Work (USC SSW) - sowkweb.usc.edu

Valley Beth Shalom (VBS) - www.vbs.org

Wilshire Boulevard Temple (WBT) - www.wilshireboulevardtemple.org

Ziegler School of Rabbinic Studies - www.ajula.edu/Content/ContentUnit.asp?CID=187&u=982